Get A Quote


Dari / دری Dari is the variety of Persian spoken in Afghanistan, where it holds official language status alongside Pashto. Dari is spoken by between 25 and 50 percent of people in Afghanistan, with the majority of the remaining population speaking Pashto, Uzbeck or Turkmen.


Hebrew / עברית Hebrew is a West Semitic language spoken by approximately 10 million people across the world. Historically, Hebrew has been used as an everyday spoken language, but had fallen almost completely out of usage by 200 CE.


Kurdish / Kurdi / Курди Kurdish is spoken by approximately 26 million people in Afghanistan, Iraq, Turkey, Iran, Syria, Lebanon, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia and Azerbaijan as well as in other various countries across the world. Kurdish belongs to the Indo-European family of languages.


Pashto / پښتو / Pax̌tō Pashto is estimated to be spoken by 45-60 million people worldwide. It is the co-official language of Afghanistan together with Dari and the second biggest regional language in Pakistan.


Arabic / العربية Arabic is the native tongue of approximately 240 million people across the globe and the liturgical language of around 1.6 billion Muslims. Arabic is one of six official languages of the United Nations and is an official language in 26 sovereign states, including Egypt, Algeria, Iraq and Israel.


Farsi / پارسی Farsi, also called Persian, is the official language of Iran and two of its dialects, Dari and Tajik, are official languages in Afghanistan and Tajikistan, respectively. Farsi is spoken across a number of other countries, including Uzbekistan, Bahrain, Iraq and Turkey.


Turkish /Türkçe Turkish is spoken by approximately 70 million speakers across a numerous countries, including Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Germany, Iran and, of course, Turkey.